Sault Youth S.C.
Sault Youth Soccer Club and LeagueFriday, October 24, 2014  
 
  Home
  Organization
  News
  Constitution
  Civics Program
  Coaches info
  League info
  Registration
  Parent info
  Calendar of events
  Photo gallery
  Accommodation
  Sponsors
  Archive
  Links




 
printer friendly page


Sault Youth Soccer Club and League
Banquet information

 

Calendar of end-of-season house league banquets 2014

Date Day      Division
August 17 Sunday      Senior Girls
August 19 Tuesday      Under-15/16/17 Civics Girls and Boys
August 21 Thursday      Under-12/13/14 Civics Girls and Boys
August 24 Sunday      Under-16 Boys
September 2 Tuesday      Under-11 Girls
September 3 Wednesday      Under-12 Girls
September 8 Monday      Under-10 Boys
September 9 Tuesday      Under-10 Girls
September 14 Sunday      Under-14 Girls
September 15 Monday      Under-9 Girls
September 16 Tuesday      Under-13 Boys
September 17 Monday      Under-9 Boys
 
All banquets are held at the Marconi Hall (450 Albert St West)
Doors open at 6:00 pm, dinner served at 6:30 pm


Created by: Michael Ter-Mikaelian -- Last updated:Jun 10, 2014